Couch to 5k: Week 2

 Week 2 was pretty tough, though we’ve both definitely already noticed improvements in our stamina. Last week, I was panting after just 30-45 seconds of sustained jogging and now it takes 2 minutes or so before I start having trouble. 

Week 2!

We did less distance on Wednesday because I had slept funny the night before and woken up with a horrible crick in my neck. It hurt to move my head or look a round and the whole jog felt like my spine was being hit on with a hammer on every footfall.  Luckily, I felt better by Friday! 

This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

