A New Toy!

One of the dangers of my job being inside a Petsmart is that I pass by lots of dog (and cat) toys every day on my way in and out of work. Luckily, I also get a discount on those toys.

I’ve been eyeing this cute little tennis ball/rope toy combo for a while and it finally went on sale, so with sale + discount, I decided I couldn’t resist and brought it home for the pups!

It was quite a success!

First, we showed them the toy and they were super interested.

“Is that for us? Please?? Please?!”

Then they romped around and played with it!

“mine!” “mine!” “mine!” “mine!”

I really loved it when they started playing tug!

Tug!

 

Sweet, fun puppies!

This entry was posted in Pets and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

